Casual Weekend Links

A few random links for casual enjoyment on a lazy weekend


Here are some iconic movies posters that have been edited to include the names of the original books they were based upon.

Flóra Borsi has digitally inserted herself in various historical photos. I will now refer to her as the ‘Photoshop Time Traveler.’

Tyler Holman gives a good overview of his visit to the Apple Pop-Up Museum. I wrote an article about the museum a few weeks ago, and from everything I hear it was amazing.

You know that movie about machines destroying the world and enslaving humans? Yeah, G.E. thinks its products are just like that.

Watch this epic Ikea commerical featuring a couple battling garden gnomes, you won’t regret it.


To get a preview of some of my weekend links, follow my personal account on twitter @linusedwards, where I will post random links and say random things that interest me throughout the week.

